Award for The Facilitator

The Facilitator by Patricia Daniel is a 2010 gold medal winner (current affairs category) in a first-ever global digital publishing awards programme. 

The eLit Awards are an industry-wide, unaffiliated awards programme open to all members of the electronic publishing industry. The contest is presented by Jenkins Group Inc., a Michigan-based book publishing and marketing services company that has operated the popular Independent Publisher Book Awards contest since 1996.

The eLit Awards celebrate the ever growing market of electronic publishing in a wide variety of reader formats, genres and thematic categories. Publishers and authors worldwide creating electronic books written in English for the global marketplace are eligible for entry.

“Becoming a part of this awards programme puts CAM on the leading edge of increasing the awareness of the flourishing format of digital publishing.”

See the full list of 2010 winners at

The Facilitator
Novel by Patricia Daniel, 2009 ISBN 0-9532423-3-1

View or download here: The Facilitator

The book can be purchased in hard copy through Lulu at

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s